Transitions’ management team is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the agency.

Our team is an experienced group of professionals who have worked at Transitions an average of 18 years.

Mark Schmitz
Executive Director
(217) 223-0413, Ext. 333
mschmitz@twi.org

Barbara Baker Chapin
Development Director
(217) 223-0413, Ext. 334
bchapin@twi.org

Angela Dean
Director of Finance
(217) 223-0413, Ext. 306
adean@twi.org

Marcie Kramer
Human Resources Director
(217) 223-0413, Ext. 340
mkramer@twi.org

Jessica Peters
Director of Mental Health & Child Services
(217) 224-2194, Ext. 391
jpeters@twi.org

Lacey Eaton
Director of Developmental Disability Services
(217) 224-2194 , Ext. 421
leaton@twi.org