Board of Directors

Transitions is governed by a Board of Directors made up of dedicated volunteers from the community.

Mark Hayes, Chair
Dr. Bob Reich, Vice Chair
Shirley Longlett, Secretary
Allen Shafer, Treasurer
Jeanne Hill, Immediate Past Chair
Andrew Mays
Michelle Bozarth
Annette Heinecke
Mike Tode
Jane Rollison
Steve Schmitt