24-Hour Crisis Line : (217) 222-1166

24-Hour Crisis Line :
(217) 222-1166

Call Us : 217-223-0413

24-Hour Crisis Line :
(217) 222-1166

Management Team

Meet the Team

Untitled-1_0005_Layer 2
Mark Schmitz, LCSW

Executive Director

(217) 223-0413, Ext. 333
mschmitz@twi.org

Untitled-1_0000_Layer 7
Marcie Kramer, BA

Director of Human Resources

(217) 223-0413, Ext. 340
mkramer@twi.org

Untitled-1_0003_Layer 4
Jessica Peters, LCSW

Director of Mental Health and Children’s Services

(217) 223-0413, Ext. 391
jpeters@twi.org

Untitled-1_0002_Layer 5
Angela Dean, BA

Director of Finance

(217) 223-0413 Ext. 306
adean@twi.org

Untitled-1_0001_Layer 6
Barbara Baker Chapin, MS

Director of Development

(217) 223-0413, Ext. 334
bchapin@twi.org

Untitled-1_0004_Layer 3
Lacey Eaton, MA

Director of Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Services

(217) 224-2194, Ext. 421
leaton@twi.org